• Case Studies



Movies are better with (350K) friends

Available on
iPhone and Android

A social approach

Cinémur is bringing back the social aspect to your movie experience. The app lets you share your feelings and feedbacks with all your friends but also gives you details, trailers, showtimes, watchlists and a lot more information about your favorite shows and movies.

User centric approach

User experience is at the center of our vision. CINÉMUR provides a new way to get information about movies, theaters showtimes and ratings. You get smart notifications on mobile according to your watchlist and much more.

With more than 350 000 members, Cinémur is a big social network. But movies are a social experience by definition. So the more friends you have, the better the app is.


Members and 500k mobile downloads

4 millions

ratings and comments given by users


movies & TV shows available via our API

Design, simplicity and consistency for iOS and Android


Because CINÉMUR uses our API, you have access to everything you need to know about a movie, from its casting to its trailer, related movies, collections and even press critics! Everything you want to know is quickly accessible.

Need a movie database?

Discover our API

View product

• Case Studies

    CINÉMUR

Cinémur

Le cinéma, c'est mieux avec ses (350K) amis

Disponible sur
iPhone et Android

Une approche sociale

CINÉMUR apporte une dimension sociale à votre expérience cinéma. Incluant les bandes-annonces, les séances, la watchlist et bien plus encore, l'application vous permet de partager vos émotions et critiques avec vos amis et followers.

L'utilisateur au centre

Nous partageons une vision forte et nous croyons à l'importance de l'expérience utilisateur. CINÉMUR propose un nouveau moyen d'obtenir des informations sur les films, les séances de cinéma et les avis des spectateurs. Vous recevez des notifications pertinentes sur votre mobile en fonction de votre watchlist, et bien plus encore.

Avec plus de 350 000 membres, CINÉMUR est un réseau social en pleine croissance. Le cinéma est social par définition. Plus vous avez d'amis, meilleure sera votre expérience.

350K

Membres et 500 000 téléchargements mobiles

4 millions

Notes et commentaires fournis par les utilisateurs

+35k

Films et séries disponibles via notre API

Design, simplicité et cohérence entre iOS et Android

Films

Cinémur vous permet d'avoir accès à tout ce que vous souhaitez savoir sur un film, son casting, sa bande-annonce, mais aussi les films associés, les collections et les critiques presse. Tout ce que vous désirez est à portée de main.

Besoin d'une base de données ?

Découvrez notre API

Voir le produit