• Case Studies

    Warner Bros.

Warner Bros. VOD

Multi stores video offering

Create digital video stores

Warner Bros. VOD allows you to offer a selection of movies on demand to your customers during a marketing operation or for a commercial offer.

Why is it awesome?

Warner Bros. VOD is the perfect tool to quickly and easily create an awesome marketing operation for your company. Just choose a bunch of movies from the biggest catalog in the world, customize the interface with your own brand and colors. You’re ready to go!

You can access at anytime your own dashboard to see all statistics about new subscribers, to change your movie selection or even export the users mailing list.

During all theses steps we’ll work together and guide you at any step of your operation to increase its efficiency. Need something bigger? The platform can be upgraded depending your needs such an integrated payment system, specific reporting…

Warner Bros. is the biggest movie distributor in the world

How it works

We designed a really simple interface you can access on every devices by your browser. Enter your code, choose the movies you want, register yourself to find theses movies later and watch them on your computer or on the natives apps and that’s already done!

Our process

We took care of a smooth experience for any users by thinking and designing a simple and user-friendly interface. By starting to browse and select movies before having to register we critically increased the user engagement.

Unlocked movies available everywhere

The platform is available on all devices from your phone to your computer including native apps for smartphones, tablets and computers. You even can watch the movies on TV with Google Chromecast. We took care to create a simple and consistent experience to any devices.

Analytics

Analytics

Follow the number of redemptions & sales in real time

Management

Management

Add or remove any movies ar anytime even during a running campaign

Mailing

Mailing

Export quickly all data about your customers to reach them later

Need a movie database?

Discover our API

View product

• Case Studies

    Warner Bros.

Warner Bros. VOD

La VOD en marque blanche

Démocratiser la VOD

Notre plateforme VOD en marque blanche vous permet d'offrir une sélection de films à la demande à vos clients pour une opération marketing ou pour une offre commerciale.

Pourquoi ?

Notre plateforme VOD est un outil parfait pour créer une opération marketing rapidement et facilement pour votre entreprise. Ajoutez vos films & séries, personnalisez l'interface avec votre logo et votre charte et tout est prêt !

Vous pouvez vous connecter à n'importe quel moment sur votre tableau de bord pour voir les statistiques d'inscriptions, pour modifier votre offre vidéo ou même exporter des données utilisateurs.

Nous travaillerons ensemble pendant toutes ces étapes et nous vous acompagnerons à chaque moment pour être toujours plus efficace. Vous voyez les choses en grand ? La plateforme peut être adaptée en fonction de vos besoins, avec par exemple, l'achat intégré, du reporting spécifique…

Warner Bros. est le plus grand distributeur du monde

Comment ça marche ?

Nous designons une interface intuitive avec un accès depuis tous les appareils via un navigateur. Entrez votre code, choisissez vos films, créez votre compte pour retrouver votre contenu plus tard pour le regarder sur votre ordinateur ou dans les applications natives. C'est aussi simple que ça !

Nos process

Nous tenons à offrir une expérience unique pour les utilisateurs en pensant et en designant une interface simple et user-friendly. En proposant une expérience élégante, nous maximisons l'engagement utilisateur.

Des films disponibles partout

La plateforme est disponible sur tous les terminaux, de votre mobile à votre PC, en passant par des applications natives sur tablettes. Vous pouvez même regarder vos films sur la TV avec Google Cast. Nous avons la volonté de créer une expérience fluide et consistante sur tous les supports.

Analytics

Analytics

Suivez le nombre d'inscriptions et de ventes en temps réel.

Management

Management

Ajoutez ou retirez n'importe quel film à n'importe quel moment durant une campagne en cours.

Mailing

Mailing

Exportez rapidement toutes les données de vos clients pour les recontacter plus tard.

Besoin d'une base de données ?

Découvrez notre API

Voir le produit