VR research

Ideas factory

Stay aware

The world is moving fast, and technology is evolving even faster. In order to stay up-to-date, we opened a creative lab where our team can dedicate its time to side projects and research. From mobile app concepts to virtual reality experiences, we imagine the future and try to keep it fun along the way."

"Imagination is more important than knowledge."
Albert Einstein

100 millions

VR Devices sold by 2020

Source: Ovum, Digicapital, Seeking alpha

Samsung Gear VR

We think augmented & virtual reality are the next generation of platforms where apps will allow immersive experiences, as we’ve never seen before. Our creative lab knows everything about this topic, keeps up-to-date with the latest trends and is already working on various VR projects.

360° videos

After texts, images and videos, we are excited to see what kind of content and storytelling 360° video players will unlock. This is especially true since big plateforms such as YouTube and Facebook now allow us to easily access this new type of content.

Google Jump (made with 16 GoPro cameras)

CineVR 1.0

Our social VR Cinema

CINEVR 2.0

Download the app

VR research

Ideas factory

Rester innovant

Tout accélère. Dans ce monde passionnant de l'ère de l'information, notre équipe reste à jour grâce à nos activités de R&D. Des concepts d'applications mobiles aux expériences de réalité virtuelle, nous imaginons l'avenir de la manière la plus élégante et innovante possible.

« L'imagination est plus importante que la connaissance. »
Albert Einstein

100 millions

Casques VR vendus d'ici 2020

Source: Ovum, Digicapital, Seeking alpha

Samsung Gear VR

Nous pensons que la réalité augmentée et la réalité virtuelle seront sans doute la prochaine génération de plates-formes permettant de créer des applications et des expériences immersives encore jamais vues. Notre Creative Lab travaille déjà sur un prototype de salle de cinéma VOD.

Vidéos 360°

Après le texte, les images et la vidéo, nous sommes impatients de voir quels genres de contenus fera naître la vidéo à 360°. Les lecteurs vidéo de YouTube et Facebook nous permettent déjà de lire ce nouveau type de contenus et de narration.

Google Jump (faite avec 16 caméras GoPro)

CineVR 1.0

Notre salle de cinéma VR

CINEVR 2.0

Téléchargez l'application